Back from the ISRO test

Posted: April 26, 2009 in personal

That was one real good experience to write the ISRO test.It wasnt that bad as I expected.Despite of doing absolutely no preps I was able to answer a good part of it.More importantly I was able to asess myself,my strengths and weaknesses.OS and DB were my bastions,while I have refresh my COA lessons and some digital design.Networks was one stronghold,but there were only a few questions.THere was some crypto questions which I happily answered. OS was a piece of cake.But the worst case was maths which I am not in touch with for the last one year or so.PSQT questions were a nightmare.

Leave a Reply

