ISRO Written Test Cleared

Posted: May 21, 2009 in personal

A month back I posted about attending a written test from Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) and was telling like i really enjoyed writing it…well shockingly I cleared the test..The results were out yesterday and I was shortlisted for the interviews. The interviews are scheduled for July and the exact date and time will be let known by June end.

It was really shocking to see my name in the list. Although the test was pretty easy, I went in without even knowing the exact portions for the exam. Never opened a book as well..I think i was a bit too lucky..I am always. God, you really carry me around in your arms. Heard that the interview is a hard nut to crack. Will see…

Comments
  1. Zubin Mithra says:

    cool…
    way to go!!! 🙂
    all the best for the interview!!!

Leave a Reply

